

IGNOU, REGIONAL CENTRE DELHI-2 IAEA House, 17B- I.P. Estate New Delhi-110 002

Website: ignourcd2.ac.in Email:rcdelhi2@ignou.ac.in



LIST OF PERMANENT STAFF As on 07/06/2024

SI.No.	Name of the Official	Designation
1	Dr. Siran Mukerji	Sr. Regional Director
2	Dr. Amit Kumar Shrivastava	Deputy Director
3	Dr. Vikas Singhal	Deputy Director
4	Dr. Shyni Duggal	Asst. Regional Director (Sr. Scale)
5	Dr. Rita Chauhan	Asst. Regional Director (Sr. Scale)
6	Dr. Meena Singh	Asst. Regional Director (Sr. Scale)
7	Sh. Anil Kumar	Deputy Registrar
8	Ms. Sumitra Dhawan	Section Officer
9	Sh. Anil Kumar	Section Officer
10	Mrs. Sadhna Bhatia	Executive (Data Processing)
11	Mrs. Deepali Grover	Executive (Data Processing)
12	Sh. Mintra Pal	Executive (Data Processing)
13	Mrs. Geeta Gambhir	Assistant Executive (Data Processing)
14	Sh. Krishan Gopal	Private Secretary
15	Sh. Jitender	Personal Assistant
16	Sh. Ravindra Pratap	Semi Professional Assistant
17	Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Assistant
18	Sh. Vikas Kumar Meena	Assistant
19	Sh. S. Ramanathan	Junior Assistant-cum-Typist
20	Sh. Ishwar	Junior Assistant-cum-Typist
21	Sh. Hemant Kumar	Junior Assistant-cum-Typist